Nawawi Tie Leung Property Consultants Sdn Bhd

Nawawi Tie Leung Real Estate Consultants Sdn Bhd

Suite 34.01, Level 34
Menara Citibank
165 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 2161 7228
Fax: +603 2161 1633

mail@ntl.my

Chairman
Dato’ Muhammad Nawawi Mohd Arshad
muhammad.nawawi@ntl.my

Managing Director
Eddy Wong
eddy.wong@ntl.my

Business Space/ Occupier Services
Yasmine Mohd Zamirdin
Director

yasmine.zamirdin@ntl.my

Investment Advisory
Brian Koh
Executive Director

brian.koh@ntl.my

Research & Consulting
Saleha Yusoff
Director

saleha.yusoff@ntl.my

Valuation
Daniel Ma Jen Yi
Director

daniel.ma@ntl.my

Property Management
Azizan Abdullah
Director

azizan.abdullah@ntl.my

Residential
Eddy Wong
Managing Director

eddy.wong@ntl.my

Chong Yen Yee
Associate Director

yenyee.chong@ntl.my

Retail
Ungku Suseelawati Ungku Omar
Executive Director

ungku.suseela@ntl.my

Sara Fang Horton
Senior Director

sarafang.horton@ntl.my

Regional Offices

Singapore
Edmund Tie & Company (SEA) Pte Ltd
5 Shenton Way
#13-05 UIC Building
068808 Singapore

Tel: +65 6293 3228
Fax: +65 6294 9002

mail.sg@etcsea.com
www.etcsea.com

Thailand
Edmund Tie & Company (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
8th Floor, Tonson Tower
900 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini
Pathumwan, Bangkok
10330 Thailand

Tel: +66 2257-0499
Fax: +66 2257-0501

www.etcthailand.co.th

Have a question about us and our services? Drop us a line here.










I have read and accepted Nawawi Tie Leung's Data Protection Policy.